Basketball (Girls)

NEWS

  • KHSAA 46th District Boys & Girls Basketball Tournament cover photo

    Basketball (Girls), East Jessamine High School, Basketball (Boys) | February 22, 2024

    KHSAA 46th District Boys & Girls Basketball Tournament

    East Jessamine High School is hosting the Boys and Girls 46th District Basketball Tournament next week. There will be games played each night of the week, take a look at the brackets to see when y...

    READ MORE »
  • Harlem Wizard Basketball Game cover photo

    Basketball (Girls), East Jessamine High School | January 3, 2024

    Harlem Wizard Basketball Game

    On December 11th the EJHS Gymnasium was filled with hooping and hollering in their support of the EJHS Lady Jags Basketball Team! The Lady Jags put on one heck of a fundraising event!!! They broug...

    READ MORE »

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 6 - 14 - 0

Event Date Scores

West Jessamine High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

4:30 PM EST

High School vs West Jessamine High School
29 - 76 (Loss)
DETAILS

BURGIN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Jan. 22 2024

6:00 PM EST

High School vs BURGIN HIGH SCHOOL
60 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

MERCER COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

5:00 PM EST

High School vs MERCER COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
59 - 89 (Loss)
DETAILS

MCCREARY CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

1:00 PM EST

High School vs MCCREARY CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
37 - 66 (Loss)
DETAILS

BOYLE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

5:00 PM EST

High School vs BOYLE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
34 - 71 (Loss)
DETAILS

Danville Christian Academy (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

3:00 PM EST

High School vs Danville Christian Academy
37 - 72 (Loss)
DETAILS

GARRARD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

6:00 PM EST

High School vs GARRARD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
46 - 62 (Loss)
DETAILS

LINCOLN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 2 2024

5:30 PM EST

High School vs LINCOLN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
27 - 61 (Loss)
DETAILS

MERCER COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

3:30 PM EST

High School vs MERCER COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
40 - 64 (Loss)
DETAILS

Martha Layne Collins High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

5:00 PM EST

High School vs Martha Layne Collins High School
59 - 54 (Win)
DETAILS

GARRARD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

High School vs GARRARD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
49 - 72 (Loss)
DETAILS

NELSON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs NELSON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
51 - 81 (Loss)
DETAILS

Spencer County High School (A)

Mon, Dec. 18 2023

5:15 PM EST

High School vs Spencer County High School
21 - 46 (Loss)
DETAILS

Washington County High School (A)

Sun, Dec. 17 2023

7:00 PM EST

High School vs Washington County High School
52 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

West Carter High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

5:15 PM EST

High School vs West Carter High School
44 - 42 (Win)
DETAILS

BURGIN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs BURGIN HIGH SCHOOL
61 - 56 (Win)
DETAILS

Barbourville High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs Barbourville High School
42 - 50 (Loss)
DETAILS

CASEY COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs CASEY COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
42 - 79 (Loss)
DETAILS

GARRARD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs GARRARD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
47 - 58 (Loss)
DETAILS

PARIS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs PARIS HIGH SCHOOL
54 - 49 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Travis Frith

Other Basketball Teams