Basketball (Boys)

NEWS

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 9 - 0

Event Date Scores

West Jessamine High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

6:30 PM EST

High School vs West Jessamine High School
62 - 59 (Win)
DETAILS

MASON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

High School vs MASON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
58 - 71 (Loss)
DETAILS

MERCER COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

7:30 PM EST

High School vs MERCER COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
47 - 80 (Loss)
DETAILS

GARRARD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

6:00 PM EST

High School vs GARRARD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
74 - 43 (Win)
DETAILS

BOYLE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

High School vs BOYLE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
67 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

TRINITY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY (H)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

High School vs TRINITY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
55 - 43 (Win)
DETAILS

Bardstown City Schools (A)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

7:15 PM EST

High School vs Bardstown City Schools
55 - 61 (Loss)
DETAILS

Edmonson County High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

3:45 PM EST

High School vs Edmonson County High School
53 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

METCALFE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Dec. 27 2023

TBD

High School vs METCALFE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
79 - 74 (Win)
DETAILS

RUSSELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

10:00 AM EST

High School vs RUSSELLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
67 - 69 (Loss)
DETAILS

Caverna High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs Caverna High School
58 - 78 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Warren High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

12:00 PM EST

High School vs South Warren High School
67 - 78 (Loss)
DETAILS

SOUTHWESTERN PULASKI COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Dec. 18 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs SOUTHWESTERN PULASKI COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
70 - 69 (Win)
DETAILS

LINCOLN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs LINCOLN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
52 - 63 (Loss)
DETAILS

FRANKLIN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs FRANKLIN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
88 - 64 (Win)
DETAILS

BURGIN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs BURGIN HIGH SCHOOL
67 - 36 (Win)
DETAILS

Danville Christian Academy (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

5:00 PM EST

High School vs Danville Christian Academy
40 - 77 (Loss)
DETAILS

SOMERSET HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs SOMERSET HIGH SCHOOL
63 - 70 (Loss)
DETAILS

SCOTT COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

High School vs SCOTT COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL
70 - 66 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Jon Bentley

Other Basketball Teams